Event Calendar

March 2018

Coffee with the Curator

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 10:00 - 11:30 am
Learn more about The Horse and the Camera: From the Judith & Jo Tartt, Jr. Photography Collection ...

More Info

Sunday Sketch with Alice Porter

Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Join us for a free sketching session in the Museum! Artists of all ages are invited to sketch alongside...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, March 5, 2018 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, March 12, 2018 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

The Horse and the Camera - Last Day

Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00 - 5:00 pm
The Horse and the Camera: From the Judith & Jo Tartt, Jr. Photography Collection closes on March 18, 2018.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, March 19, 2018 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Free Admission

Sunday, March 25, 2018 - All Day
Free admission the last Sunday of each month!

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, March 26, 2018 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week attendees recieve a personalized sneak peek at traveling exhibitions, permanent collections, and the fascinating stories behind the...

More Info