Event Calendar

February 2019

Sunday Sketch with Alice Porter

Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Join professional artist Alice Porter for a free sketching session in the Museum galleries! All ages welcome, supplies are...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, February 4, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, February 11, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, February 18, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Coffee with the Curator February 23

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00 - 11:30 am
Join NSLM for a very special edition of Coffee with the Curator, in celebration of Sidesaddle, 1690-1935! 10:00...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, February 25, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

For the Love of Dogs

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Celebrate your canine Valentine with NSLM and Emmanuel Episcopal Church. Stories, poems, and songs will honor mankind's relationship...

More Info