Event Calendar

March 2019

NSLM Closed

Monday, March 4, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Sidesaddle Drawing Class with Anthony Barham

Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 1:00 - 5:00 pm
NSLM and The Artists In Middleburg are thrilled to announce a one-day drawing clinic with professional artist Anthony Barham....

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, March 11, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, March 18, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

How Mr. Ed Killed Horse Racing

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:00 - 7:30 pm
Did television's favorite horse Mr. Ed kill the sport of horse racing? Join NSLM for an evening talk...

More Info

Rescheduled: Sunday Sketch with Gail Guirreri-Maslyk

Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Join us for a free sketching session led by professional artist Gail Guirreri-Maslyk! This is also the last day...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, March 25, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info