Event Calendar

April 2019

NSLM Closed

Monday, April 1, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Rain Rain Go Away: Damage Control for Wet Pastures

Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Excessive rain taking a toll on your pastures? Come learn about: Steps you can take to minimize and correct...

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Sunday Sketch with Lori Gall

Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Join us for a free sketching session in the Museum galleries led by artist Lori Gall! Artists of all...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, April 8, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Deconstructed: The NSLM Sporting Screen Opening

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Join the National Sporting Library & Museum to celebrate the opening of Deconstructed: The NSLM Sporting Screen! 6-7pm:...

More Info

Coffee with the Curator, April 13: Deconstructed

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00 - 11:30 am
Enjoy an informal coffee reception and tour of Deconstructed: The NSLM Sporting Screen. 10:00am: Coffee reception 10:30am: Tour of...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, April 15, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, April 22, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLMology Family Day

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00 - 5:00 pm
Join the National Sporting Library & Museum for NSLMology: The Science of Sporting Art Family Day! 10am-5pm: Museum...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, April 29, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - All Day

More Info