Event Calendar

June 2020

NSLM Closed

Monday, June 1, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, June 8, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, June 15, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

[Virtual] Reining in the Beast with Katrin Boniface

Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 6:00 - 7:30 pm
The last few centuries have seen radical changes in the training of horses. William Cavendish is credited with the...

More Info

[Virtual] Coffee with the Curator: Phyllis Mills Wyeth

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 10:00 - 11:30 am
Enjoy relaxed conversation about the Phyllis Mills Wyeth: A Celebration exhibition in your own home. Click the link,...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, June 22, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Canceled - Open Late - June 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Join us on the NSLM's lawn as we celebrate the 7th anniversary of our Open Late Summer Concert...

More Info

Virtual Sunday Sketch with Lis Zadravec

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Grab your box of colored pencils and work alongside artist Lis Zadravec as she takes your through the delicate...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, June 29, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - All Day

More Info