Event Calendar

May 2019

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Sunday Sketch with Ruthie Windsor-Mann

Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Join us for a free sketching session in the Museum galleries led by artist Ruthie Windsor-Mann! Artists of all...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, May 6, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, May 13, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Canter & Crawl: The Glass Sculpture of Joan Danziger Opening

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Join the National Sporting Library & Museum to celebrate the opening of Canter & Crawl: The Glass Sculpture of...

More Info

Coffee with the Curator, May 18: Canter & Crawl

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00 - 11:30 am
Enjoy an informal coffee reception and tour of Canter & Crawl: The Glass Sculpture of Joan Danziger with the...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, May 20, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, May 27, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Open Late - May 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Join us on the NSLM's lawn as we celebrate the 5th anniversary of our Open Late Summer Concert...

More Info