Event Calendar

May 2018

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week attendees recieve a personalized sneak peek at traveling exhibitions, permanent collections, and the fascinating stories behind the...

More Info

The Horse: Meet the Author with Wendy Williams

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
The Horse: The Epic Story of our Noble Companions is a revealing account of the animal who has...

More Info

Sunday Sketch with Ruthie Windsor-Mann

Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Join us for a free sketching session in the Museum! Artists of all ages are invited to sketch alongside...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, May 7, 2018 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week attendees recieve a personalized sneak peek at traveling exhibitions, permanent collections, and the fascinating stories behind the...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, May 14, 2018 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week attendees recieve a personalized sneak peek at traveling exhibitions, permanent collections, and the fascinating stories behind the...

More Info

Coffee with the Curator, May 19

Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 10:00 - 11:30 am
Join us for an informal coffee reception to celebrate NSLM's newest exhibition, A Sporting Vision: From the...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, May 21, 2018 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week attendees recieve a personalized sneak peek at traveling exhibitions, permanent collections, and the fascinating stories behind the...

More Info

Open Late

Friday, May 25, 2018 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Join us for the Open Late summer concert series at the National Sporting Library & Museum. Bring a picnic...

More Info

Free Admission

Sunday, May 27, 2018 - All Day
Free admission the last Sunday of each month!

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, May 28, 2018 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week attendees recieve a personalized sneak peek at traveling exhibitions, permanent collections, and the fascinating stories behind the...

More Info