Event Calendar

January 2020

Free Admission

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM closed - New Year’s Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Meet us in the Museum Gallery for weekly free Gallery Talks at 2pm. Take a personalized peek at traveling...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, January 6, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Meet us in the Museum Gallery for weekly free Gallery Talks at 2pm. Take a personalized peek at traveling...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, January 13, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Meet us in the Museum Gallery for weekly free Gallery Talks at 2pm. Take a personalized peek at traveling...

More Info

NSLM Closed - Inclement Weather

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, January 20, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Meet us in the Museum Gallery for weekly free Gallery Talks at 2pm. Take a personalized peek at traveling...

More Info

Sunday Sketch with Leanne Fink

Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Join us for a free sketching session with artist Leanne Fink. All ages and skill levels welcome. Sketching materials...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, January 27, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Meet us in the Museum Gallery for weekly free Gallery Talks at 2pm. Take a personalized peek at traveling...

More Info