Event Calendar

September 2020

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, September 7, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Master Class with Andre Pater: Drawing a Live Model in Sporting Mode

Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 2:30 - 4:30 pm
Contemporary Sporting Artist Andre Pater leads an intensive virtual workshop concentrating on figure drawing with a live model. This...

More Info

2020 Polo Classic Presented by MARS Equestrian™

Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:00 - 4:00 pm
The National Sporting Library & Museum (NSLM) is excited to announce that its 2020 Polo Classic will take place on...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, September 14, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, September 21, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

CANCELED - Open Late - September 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
**As a precautionary measure, in light of the recent developments of  Covid-19, NSLM is canceling this event. Thank...

More Info

Virtual Sunday Sketch with Barbara Sharp

Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Using examples from the NSLM’s permanent collection and current exhibition Phyllis Mills Wyeth: A Celebration, artist Barbara...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, September 28, 2020 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info