Event Calendar

November 2019

Night Tour of the Library & Museum

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Don’t be afraid of the dark – as we take you through some of our more unusual...

More Info

Sunday Sketch with Geraldine Kiefer

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Join us for a free sketching session in the Museum galleries led by artist Geraldine Kiefer! Artists of all...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, November 4, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Meet us in the Museum Gallery for weekly free Gallery Talks at 2pm. Take a personalized peek at traveling...

More Info

Coffee with the Curator & Artist Workshop, November 9

Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00 - 4:30 pm
Coffee with the Curator 10AM – 11:30AM; Workshop 1PM – 4:30PM Don’t miss out on a one-on-one...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, November 11, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Meet us in the Museum Gallery for weekly free Gallery Talks at 2pm. Take a personalized peek at traveling...

More Info

“A Matter of Light, the Art of Andre Pater” Book Signing & Talk

Friday, November 15, 2019 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Join us as sporting artist Andre Pater recounts his journey to become an artist and the creation of his...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, November 18, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Equine Sculpture Workshop

Monday, November 18, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019 - All Day
The National Sporting Library and Museum and the Artists in Middleburg (AiM) invite you, including those who live a...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Meet us in the Museum Gallery for weekly free Gallery Talks at 2pm. Take a personalized peek at traveling...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, November 25, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Meet us in the Museum Gallery for weekly free Gallery Talks at 2pm. Take a personalized peek at traveling...

More Info

NSLM closed - Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 28, 2019 - All Day

More Info