Event Calendar

August 2017

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, August 7, 2017 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Coffee with the Curator - The Horse and the Camera - Aug 12

Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00 - 11:30 am
Enjoy an informal coffee reception followed by a tour of our newest exhibition, The Horse and the Camera:...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, August 14, 2017 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, August 21, 2017 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week our Clarice & Robert H. Smith Educator or Museum Curators will give attendees a personalized sneak peek...

More Info

Open Late - Piedmont Symphony Orchestra

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 25 from 6 PM - 8 PM Featuring Piedmont Symphony Orchestra Special thanks to George Mason Alumni Association, Sky...

More Info

Free Admission Day

Sunday, August 27, 2017 - All Day
Museum Admission is waived every Wedsnesday and the last Sunday of every month.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, August 28, 2017 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week our Clarice & Robert H. Smith Educator or Museum Curators will give attendees a personalized sneak peek...

More Info