Event Calendar

September 2019

Sunday Sketch with Hilary White

Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 2:00 - 4:00 pm
Join us for a free sketching session in the Museum galleries led by artist Hilary White! Artists of all...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, September 2, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, September 9, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

2019 Polo Classic

Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:00 - 5:00 pm
Save-the-Date for the National Sporting Library & Museum's 2019 Polo Classic! This exciting event is coming up soon and...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, September 16, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, September 23, 2019 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, September 30, 2019 - All Day

More Info