Event Calendar

April 2017

NSLM Closed

Monday, April 3, 2017 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week our Clarice & Robert H. Smith Educator or Museum Curators will give attendees a personalized sneak peek...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, April 10, 2017 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week our Clarice & Robert H. Smith Educator or Museum Curators will give attendees a personalized sneak peek...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, April 17, 2017 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week our Clarice & Robert H. Smith Educator or Museum Curators will give attendees a personalized sneak peek...

More Info

Andre Pater: In a Sporting Light - Members’ Reception & Artist Talk

Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:00 - 8:00 pm
Members of the National Sporting Library & Museum are cordially invited to the Members Reception and Talk by Andre...

More Info

Coffee with the Curator with Artist Andre Pater

Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00 - 11:30 am
Special Speaker: Artist Andre Pater Join us for Coffee with the Curator sponsored by Middleburg Common Grounds!...

More Info

NSLM Closed

Monday, April 24, 2017 - All Day

More Info

NSLM Closed

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - All Day

More Info

Free Admission

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - All Day
Free Admission every Wednesday.

More Info

Gallery Talk

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 2:00 - 2:30 pm
Each week our Clarice & Robert H. Smith Educator or Museum Curators will give attendees a personalized sneak peek...

More Info

Free Admission Day

Sunday, April 30, 2017 - All Day
Museum Admission is waived every Wedsnesday and the last Sunday of every month.

More Info